Laos E-VISA is only accepted through the following entry/exit ports.

If the port you're going through doesn't support E-Visa, you must apply for a standard visa sticker.

Current Laos E-Visa entry/exit ports:

- 1) Wattay International Airport (Vientiane Capital)
- 2) Lao-Thai Friendship Bridge I (Vientiane Capital)
- 3) Luang Prabang International Airport (Luang Prabang Airport)
- 4) Lao-Thai Friendship Bridge II (Savannakhet Province)
- 5) Pakse International Airport (Champasack Province)
- 6) Lao-Thai Friendship Bridge IV (Bokeo Province)
- 7) Boten International Checkpoint (Luang Namtha Province)
- 8) Boten Railway Station (Luang Namtha Province)

Do I need to enter at the exact port of entry stated in my application?

You can enter at any of the eVisa designated ports. Please note that if you are entering through the eVisa undesignated ports, you are required to apply for a visa on arrival and in such case, the eVisa fee is non-refundable.