Suriname E-VISA Eligible Nationals

U.S. Citizen and the following nationalities are eligible for Suriname E-Visa.

If your Country **is not listed below,** unfortunately we **cannot assist you** at this time. **Important to note:** non-USA applicants will receive 2-month validity, single-entry visa.

- o Austria
- o Belgium
- o Bolivia
- o Canada
- o Chile
- o China
- o Colombia
- o Costa Rica
- o Cuba
- Czech Republic
- Denmark
- o Dominican Republic
- Ecuador
- El Salvador
- o Estonia
- o Finland
- o France
- Germany
- o Greece
- Guatemala
- Honduras
- Hungary
- Iceland
- o India
- o Indonesia
- Italy
- Latvia
- Liectenstein
- o Lithuania
- Luxembourg
- o Malta
- o Mexico
- Netherlands
- o Nicaragua
- Norway
- o Panama
- Paraguay

- Peru (Visa waiver for holders of diplomatic, special and official passports, for a maximum stay of 90 days)
- o Portugal
- o **Serbia**
- Singapore
- Slovakia
- o Slovenia
- o Spain
- o Sweden
- Switzerland
- Turkey
- o United Arab Emirates
- o United Kingdom and Northern Ireland
- Uruguay
- o Venezuela