SAUDI E-VISA

If your nationality **is not included** in the list below, you are not eligible for Electronic Visa. You must fill out a standard visa application and provide the required documentation to support your visa application.

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

CANADA

EUROPEAN COUNTRIES:

Andorra

Austria

Belgium

Bulgaria

Croatia

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Holland (Netherlands)

Hungary

Iceland

Ireland

Italy

Latvia

Liechtenstein

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Malta

Monaco

Montenegro

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

San Marino

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Ukraine

United Kingdom

ASIAN COUNTRIES:

Brunei

China (including Hong Kong

& Macau)

Japan

Kazakhstan

Malaysia

Singapore

South Korea

OCEANIA:

Australia

New Zealand