## New Zealand E-VISA Eligible Nationals

U.S. Passport holders are eligible and may apply for New Zealand Electronic Visa.

## The following nationals may apply for an Electronic Visa:



Mauritius
Mexico
Monaco
Netherlands
Norway
Oman
Poland
Portugal — if you have the right to live permanently in Portugal
Qatar
Romania
San Marino
Saudi Arabia
Seychelles
Singapore
Slovak Republic
Slovenia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan — if you are a permanent resident
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom — if you have the right to reside permanently in the United Kingdom
Uruguay
Vatican City

Malaysia Malta