## Mozambique E-VISA Eligible Nationals

## U.S. Citizen may apply for Mozambique E-Visa (Preliminary Visa).

## The following nationalities <u>DO NOT NEED</u> a visa:

Angola, Botswana, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Cuba, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

## The following nationals may apply for a Mozambique E-Visa (Preliminary Visa):

Belgium Canada

China

Cote d'Ivoire

Denmark

Finland

France

Germany

Ghana

Indonesia

Italy

Israel

Japan

Netherlands

Norway

Portugal

Russia

Saudi Arabia

Singapore

Spain

Sweden

Ukraine

United Kingdom and Northern Ireland,

Senegal

South Korea

Switzerland

United Arab Emirates

**The rest of Nationalities** need a visa but must apply directly through Mozambique Embassy/Consulate closest to you.