<u>Cuban Tourist/Visa Card</u>

You are permitted to use Cuban Tourist/Visa Card for the following reason:

- Learn about Cuban Culture or Educational activities
- Support for the Cuban people
- Professional research or professional meetings
- Family visits
- Official business of the U.S. Government, foreign governments and certain intergovernmental organizations
- Journalistic activities
- People-to-people exchanges (for travel related transactions purchased prior to June 5, 2019)
- Religious activities
- Public performance, clinics, workshops, athletic or other competitions and exhibitions
- Humanitarian projects
- Activities of private foundations or research or educational institutes
- Exportation, importation, or transmission of information or informational materials
- Travel related to certain authorized export transactions

<u>United States Citizen</u> and Citizens from the following countries are eligible to apply for a Cuba Visa Card:

Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City.

The following nationalities <u>DO NOT</u> need a visa:

Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Belarus, Benin, Bosnia, China, Dominica, Grenada, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Mongolia, Namibia, Saint Kitts, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent, Serbia, Singapore, and Vietnam.

Nationalities not listed need a visa but must apply **directly** through Cuban Embassy or mission.